The 4th Meritorious Award Distribution Ceremony ,2018 Orgd. by: Meritorious Award Committee Thoubal Achouba held at Community Hall ,Thoubal Melagrond today . Shri Kisham Meghachandra Singh , Hon,ble MLA Wangkhem AC, Okram Henary , Hon,ble MLA Wangkhei AC and Okram Surjakumar, Hon,ble MLA Khangabok AC grace the function as Chief Guest, President and Guest of Honour respectively