Churachandpur DCC to conduct ‘Lok Sampark Abhiyaan’ from Oct 2

The District Congress Committee (DCC), today held a brainstorming session under the leadership of Shri Mangi Babu, Hon’ble Ex MLA & Vice Chairman, Lok Sampark Abhiyaan, Incharge Churachandpur District and Shri.Jayanta Kumar, Chairman, Legal Cell
at Dr C. Thangsing, Member PCC (Thanlon) Residence, Rengkai, Ccpur.

Having Interaction session on impending Lok Sabha Elections and Door to Door, Public Relations Campaign.
Analysis, discussion and criticism of the aired ideas is the impetus of the brainstorming session

DCC, BCCs & all Congressmen across the district will contact the public and ask for a vote for the party and also will ask for financial assistance. We will accept whatever amount is given by the public.

The Congress leadership has also said that 50% of the amount from this Door to Door campaign will be given to the AICC, 25% to the PCC, 15% to the District Congress Committee, and 10% to the Block Congress committee.

The following persons are nominated for Lok Sampark Abhiyaan Committee, CCpur District

1. Shri Lalnghet Hmar
2. Shri Khaitinlien Vaiphei
3. Shri Richard Lalsawrlien
4. Shri Lalmingthang
5. Shri Henkhopao Haokip
6. Shri Ramhluothang
7. Shri Lalzakhai
8. Shri Glory
9. Shri Chawngbiak
10. Shri Jangkholien
11. Shri Konkhohao
12. Shri Seiboi Haokip

Meeting concludedWhatsApp Image 2018-09-26 at 1.41.09 PM