Khetrigao Block Congress Stages Sit in Protest Demanding Disqualification of 12 Parliamentary Secretaries

Kshetrigao Block Congress Committee stages sit in protest to disqualify 12 unconstitutional Parliamentary Secretaries today at its Office , Kshetri Mayai Leikai , Kshetrigao Imphal East with Shri Md Amin Shah, General Secretary, MPCC, Ex MLA along with the leaders of BCC and Cell/Dept are attended the Protest .